Enjoy Free Shipping on all orders over $35!

Oval Race Schedule

2017 - 2018 Oval Race Schedule

Split Schedule In Effect:

Morning Wave (9am): Novice, Mudboss, Legends Breakout, SCT Open
Afternoon Wave (1pm):
Tour Truck, Grand National, Touring Car, Stadium Truck, Legends, Mod Truck

Saturday, October 7, 2017 9:00 AM Oval Opening Day
Saturday, October 14, 2017 9:00 AM Oval Race Day
Saturday, October 21, 2017 9:00 AM Oval Race Day
Saturday, October 28, 2017 9:00 AM Oval Race Day
Saturday, November 4, 2017 9:00 AM Oval Race Day
Saturday, November 11, 2017 9:00 AM Oval Race Day
Saturday, November 18, 2017 9:00 AM Oval Race Day
Saturday, November 25, 2017 9:00 AM Oval Race Day
Saturday, December 2, 2017 9:00 AM Oval Race Day
Saturday, December 9, 2017 9:00 AM Oval Race Day
Saturday, December 16, 2017 9:00 AM Oval Race Day
Saturday, December 23, 2017 9:00 AM Oval Race Day
Saturday, December 30, 2017 9:00 AM Oval Race Day
Saturday, January 6, 2018 9:00 AM Oval Race Day
Saturday, January 13, 2018 9:00 AM Oval Race Day
Saturday, January 20, 2018 9:00 AM Oval Race Day
Sunday, January 21, 2018 9:00 AM Oval Race Day HCOT Race
Saturday, January 27, 2018 9:00 AM Oval Race Day
Saturday, February 3, 2018 9:00 AM Oval Race Day
Saturday, February 10, 2018 9:00 AM Oval Race Day
Saturday, February 17, 2018 9:00 AM Oval Race Day
Saturday, February 24, 2018 9:00 AM Oval Race Day
Saturday, March 3, 2018 9:00 AM Oval Race Day
Saturday, March 10, 2018 9:00 AM Oval Race Day
Saturday, March 17, 2018 9:00 AM Oval Race Day
Saturday, March 24, 2018 9:00 AM Oval Race Day
Saturday, March 31, 2018 9:00 AM Oval Race Day
Saturday, April 7, 2018 9:00 AM Oval Race Day
Saturday, April 14, 2018 9:00 AM Oval Race Day
Saturday, April 21, 2018 9:00 AM Oval Race Finale Stadium Truck Poker Run Finals